Events

 2020

Self-Development Meditation Class

Starting on Monday 27th January 2020

 

Time: 10:30am -12

Using our breath and journeying within, we will be working on releasing any stagnant energies that may be holding us back. 

We will be connecting to ailments within the body to find out what they are trying to tell us. 

Leaving space for our natural gifts to surface.

Dates:

Monday 27th January

 

Monday 10th February

Monday 24th February

 

Monday 9th March

Monday 23rd March

 

Monday 6th April

£15 per class

£90 for all 6

To book a place please get in touch.

Sound Healing Group 

Come along and relax and allow the vibrations of sound to wash over you, giving a sense of peace and balance within.

More dates:

Friday 21st February 2020   7.30pm-8.30pm

Friday 13th March 2020   7.30pm-8.30pm

Friday 3rd April 2020   7.30pm-8.30pm

£15

Only 5 spaces available so book your space now!

Networking Event

Monday 2nd March at 12.30p -2.30pm

 

Come along and gather with likeminded people, explore what our businesses can offer. whilst enjoying a cup of tea and biscuit.

 

A donation of £4 is warmly received with gratitude.

 

And don't forget your business cards!

If you would like to come please send me a message to confirm and I can send you the address.

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2023 by Natural Remedies. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now